July 8, 2020

Adding same user to multiple Chat configuration at a time in Salesforce

The chat capacity is defined in the configuration.

Users can be assigned to only one Chat configuration at a time. If you assign the same user to a second Chat configuration, the system removes that user from the first Chat configuration without warning you.

If a user is assigned a configuration at the profile and user levels, the user-level configuration overrides the configuration that’s assigned to the profile.

No comments:

Post a Comment