Salesforce Certified CPQ Specialist Preparation Guide

Trailhead link to get started with CPQ - https://trailhead.salesforce.com/en/modules/sf_cpq

Install Salesforce CPQ - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/04/how-to-install-salesforce-cpq.html

Setup CPQ Product Layout Salesforce - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/setup-cpq-product-layout-salesforce.html

Introduction to Salesforce CPQ - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=si8ubeICIGw

How to create Product Families and select the product in Salesforce? - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/how-to-create-product-families-and.html

How to create/add New Product(s) in Salesforce? - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/how-to-createadd-new-products-in.html

How to configure Product Description in Salesforce CPQ? - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/how-to-configure-product-description-in.html

Block Pricing in Salesforce CPQ - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/block-pricing-in-salesforce-cpq.html

Customer Specific Price in Salesforce CPQ - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/04/customer-specific-price-in-salesforce.html

Summary Variables in Salesforce CPQ - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/summary-variables-in-salesforce-cpq.html

How to group Products in Quote creation in Salesforce CPQ? - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/how-to-group-products-in-quote-creation.html

How to import Quote lines in Salesforce CPQ? - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/05/how-to-import-quote-lines-in-salesforce.html

How to set Quote Line Visibility in Salesforce Product Option?  - http://www.infallibletechie.com/2018/04/how-to-set-quote-line-visibility-in.html

No comments:

Post a Comment