What happens when we Freeze user accounts in Salesforce?

1. Freezing user accounts doesn't free the user licenses available for use in your organization.

2. Manual Sharing is not deleted.

3. User license of that user will not be released.

This is mainly used if you want to restrict a user to login during any activity.

Check the below link for Freezing and Unfreezing the users.

http://www.infallibletechie.com/2013/10/freeze-button-in-salesforce-user-detail.html

No comments:

Post a Comment