How to retain Edit Rights for Previous Opportunity Owners

You can now choose to keep the previous opportunity team together when an opportunity is transferred to a new owner in Lightning Experience. You can also choose to let the previous owner retain read/write access after the switch.

The Retain edit rights for previous owner option becomes available when Keep Opportunity Team is selected.



No comments:

Post a Comment