DEV 501 Syllabus

1. Apex

2. Triggers


4. Order Of Execution

5. Order of Execution in Visualforce page

6. Controller, StandardController and Extensions

7. Coding Standard in Salesforce

8. Debugging Apex code

9. List, Set and Map collection data types

10. Calling Apex method from Custom Button

11. Database.SavePoint and Database.Rollback

12. Unit testing

13. Adding Error message in Visualforce page

14. Visualforce Components

15. Custom Settings

16. Custom Labels


No comments:

Post a Comment

Sharing is Caring!!! Share this with your friends!!!

submit to reddit