Freeze Button in Salesforce User detail Page

Freeze button prevent users from logging into your organization.

Note: Freezing user accounts doesn't frees the user licenses available for use in your organization.

User permission needed: Manage Users.

Freeze:



Unfreeze:



No comments:

Post a Comment