Difference between Empty your recycle bin and Empty your organization’s recycle bin in Salesforce

Empty your recycle bin:
    Empty your recycle bin deletes all data in your recycle bin. It does not delete data deleted by other users.


Empty your organization’s recycle bin:
     Empty your organization's recycle bin deletes all data in your organization's recycle bin. It deletes all the data in the recycle bin.

1 comment: